collaboration part 3

amaryllis log

cover_2

Hello Friend…

Well, let’s see…this is the cover of the third journal that is making its way around the globe. It was created by Anna Warren and the theme is „the circle of life”. The cover is as vibrant as it appears here. Anna said it was made up of multiple etchings layered – super cool. It has a hang-tag, attached with a leather cord.

confession

This is the part I hate to admit to but I did it…see the discoloration on the bottom left cover of the tag, that’s my fault. On the upside its red wine, on the down side it quickly stained the paper. I’m truly embarrassed! I apologize Anna, I feel terrible about my spill and discoloring your beautiful tag.

full_insidefrontcoverThe inside front cover is a collaborative page. I’m the round Peony marbles.

Anna's_spreadThe first full spread is Anna’s work. It’s incredibly detailed and beautiful. I was…

Vezi articol original 263 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

